Elanders’ nomination committee appointed

11/1/2017 2:02:23 pm

Press Release from Elanders AB (publ) 2017-11-01

The nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting on 27 April 2018 has now been appointed and is as follows:

Carl Bennet, Chair, Carl Bennet AB
Hans Hedström, Carnegie Funds
Claes Murander, Lannebo Funds
Carl Gustafsson, Didner & Gerge Funds
Sophie Nachemson-Ekwall, Representative for minority shareholders

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to Elanders’ 2018 nomination committee, can contact the nomination committee by e-mail at dmFsYmVyZWRuaW5nQGVsYW5kZXJzLmNvbQ== or by mail: Elanders AB, Att: Nomination committee, Box 137, SE-435 23 Mölnlycke, Sweden.

Elanders AB (publ)


For further information, please contact
Magnus Nilsson, President and CEO, telephone: +46 31 750 07 50
Andréas Wikner, CFO, telephone: +46 31 750 07 50

Change language

The Group

Supply Chain Solutions

Print & Packaging Solutions